Sign Up or Log in.

Authenticating with a service provider (i.e. Facebook) simply identifies you on our platform. You will still have to follow instructions to import data for each service you want analytics for. View Terms »

Understanding a companies data policy shouldn't be confusing.


What do we do with your data?

To understand this, you should understand how a company makes money. We offer paid services (i.e. premium analytics), so we will neither sell your data nor will we sell third parties access to you unless you explicitly decide to move your data to a third party. Your non personally identifiable information may be used to answer premium analytics questions such as "What percentage of the world said something offensive last year?" or "What day of the week do people comment most?".

How do we store your data?

Your processed data is stored in Google BigQuery which is encrypted from the rest of the world. To protect you from hacks or bad actors on our side, any user generated field that may contain PII (personally identifiable information) is stored using a two-way AES cipher and only unhashed when you request analytics.

What do you do with your raw data dumps (.zip) files ?

Any raw data dumps will be automatically deleted within 30 days of being processed. This means if we add new analytics that requires raw data, you will have to unfortunately re-import your data.

How do we process your data?

  • 1 We use Firebase's Javascript SDK to import data to a private Google Cloud Storage bucket only accessible to our machines.
  • 2 Our algorithms will then download your data to a Google Compute Engine instance, where we will unzip your data and generate metadata offline (i.e. sentiment, offensiveness) using first-party services.
  • 3 The metadata is then uploaded to Google BigQuery key-d against an obfuscated user id.
  • 4 The raw data is immediately deleted from the Google Compute Engine Instance.
  • 5 The zipped raw data will delete within 30 days from the private Google Cloud Storage Bucket.

What if I want to delete my data?

If you want to delete your data, after logging in visit: My Data. You can access your "My data" tab thru the logged in menu bar. You can delete any upload version on any network. This will trigger an immediate job to delete your data everywhere: from BigQuery, Google Cloud Storage, and any temporary caches.